Recreation and Services Committee

The Recreation and Services Committee is chaired by Cllr Tony Evans, and is responsible for the management of open spaces, the town cemetery, the allotments, recreation Ground, the Market Place and flower beds

Tel: (01234) 711679
Town Clerk: Andrea Vincent
Deputy Town Clerk: Jane Brushwood
The Olney Centre,
High Street,
MK46 4EF

Office Hours:
Monday - Thusday 9am - 4pm
Friday 9am - 3pm
Saturday & Sunday - Closed
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.