Open Data Archive

April 2017 - 2018

Meetings

Town Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Recreation and Joint Users Group (JUG)
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Recreation and Services Committee
Monday, October 16, 2017
Olney Town Council
Monday, December 4, 2017
Olney Town Council
Monday, January 8, 2018
Planning Committee
Monday, January 15, 2018
Dickens of a Christmas
Monday, January 22, 2018
Finance Committee
Monday, January 29, 2018
Olney Town Council
Monday, February 5, 2018
Planning Committee
Monday, February 12, 2018
Recreation and Services Committee
Monday, February 26, 2018
Olney Centre Management Committee
Monday, February 26, 2018
Olney Town Council
Monday, March 5, 2018
Planning Committee
Monday, March 12, 2018
Dickens of a Christmas
Monday, March 19, 2018
Human Resources Committee
Monday, March 26, 2018
Tel: (01234) 711679
Town Clerk: Andrea Vincent
Deputy Town Clerk: Sarah Kennedy
The Olney Centre
High Street,
Olney,
Buckinghamshire,
MK46 4EF

The Olney Centre and Olney Town Council offices remain closed to the public. However we are making plans to reopen within guidelines when permitted.

We have rooms available for hire at The Olney Centre. If you wish to enquire about hiring a room, please call the office on 01234 711679, email deputy@olneytowncouncil.gov.uk or complete and submit the online enquiry form.

The Thursday Market is taking place weekly with limited, essential item stalls.

The next Farmers Market will be on Easter Sunday, April 4th 2021.



Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.