Open Data Archive

April 2019 - 2020

Meetings

Olney Town Council
Monday, January 7, 2019
Olney Town Council
Monday, May 13, 2019
Town Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Planning Committee
Monday, May 20, 2019
Olney Town Council
Monday, June 3, 2019
Planning Committee
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Dickens of a Christmas
Monday, June 17, 2019
Olney Centre Management Committee
Monday, June 17, 2019
Recreation and Services Committee
Monday, June 24, 2019
Olney Town Council
Monday, July 1, 2019
Planning Committee
Monday, July 8, 2019
Finance Committee
Monday, July 22, 2019
Olney Town Council
Monday, August 12, 2019
Olney Town Council
Monday, September 2, 2019
Olney Town Council
Monday, October 7, 2019
Olney Town Council
Monday, November 4, 2019
Olney Town Council
Monday, December 2, 2019
Olney Development Group
Monday, December 16, 2019
Olney Town Council
Monday, January 6, 2020
Finance Committee
Monday, January 27, 2020
Olney Town Council
Monday, February 3, 2020
Planning Committee
Monday, February 10, 2020
Recreation and Services Committee
Monday, February 10, 2020
Olney Development Group
Monday, February 17, 2020
Olney Town Council
Monday, March 2, 2020
Recreation and Joint Users Group (JUG)
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Human Resources Committee
Monday, March 16, 2020
Olney Town Council
Monday, June 8, 2020
Planning Committee
Monday, June 15, 2020
Olney Town Council
Monday, July 6, 2020
Olney Town Council
Monday, July 20, 2020
Tel: (01234) 711679
Town Clerk: Jane Brushwood
Deputy Town Clerk: Rob Mungham
Admin Assistant: Laura Watts
enquiries@olneytowncouncil.gov.uk

The Olney Centre
High Street,
Olney,
Buckinghamshire,
MK46 4EF

Tel: 01234 711679


Office hours are Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm.

The Olney Centre is a licensed venue for weddings. Rooms are also available for hire at The Olney Centre. If you wish to enquire about hiring a room or holding your wedding ceremony or reception at the venue please call the office on 01234 711679, email enquiries@olneytowncouncil.gov.uk or complete and submit the online enquiry form.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.