Open Data Archive

April 2020 - 2021

Meetings

Olney Town Council
Monday, April 6, 2020
Olney Town Council
Monday, May 4, 2020
Human Resources Committee
Monday, July 20, 2020
Olney Town Council
Monday, August 10, 2020
Olney Town Council
Friday, August 28, 2020
Olney Town Council
Monday, September 7, 2020
Human Resources Committee
Monday, September 14, 2020
Human Resources Committee
Monday, September 21, 2020
Olney Town Council
Monday, October 5, 2020
Finance Committee
Monday, October 12, 2020
Recreation and Services Committee
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Olney Town Council
Monday, November 2, 2020
Finance Committee
Monday, November 23, 2020
Olney Town Council
Monday, December 7, 2020
Olney Town Council
Monday, January 4, 2021
Finance Committee
Monday, January 11, 2021
Planning Committee
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Olney Development Group
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Recreation and Services Committee
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Planning Committee
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Olney Town Council
Monday, March 1, 2021
Tel: (01234) 711679
Town Clerk: Jane Brushwood
Deputy Town Clerk: Rob Mungham
Admin Assistant: Laura Watts
enquiries@olneytowncouncil.gov.uk

The Olney Centre
High Street,
Olney,
Buckinghamshire,
MK46 4EF

Tel: 01234 711679


Office hours are Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm.

The Olney Centre is a licensed venue for weddings. Rooms are also available for hire at The Olney Centre. If you wish to enquire about hiring a room or holding your wedding ceremony or reception at the venue please call the office on 01234 711679, email enquiries@olneytowncouncil.gov.uk or complete and submit the online enquiry form.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.