Open Data Archive

April 2021 - 2022

Meetings

Human Resources Committee
Monday, March 8, 2021
Planning Committee
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Olney Town Council
Monday, April 12, 2021
Finance Committee
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Town Meeting
Friday, April 16, 2021
Planning Committee
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Olney Development Group
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Olney Town Council
Monday, May 24, 2021
Olney Town Council
Monday, June 7, 2021
Olney Town Council
Monday, June 14, 2021
Human Resources Committee
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Olney Town Council
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Olney Town Council
Monday, July 5, 2021
Olney Centre Management Committee
Monday, July 19, 2021
Planning Committee
Monday, July 26, 2021
Olney Town Council
Monday, August 2, 2021
Recreation and Services Committee
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Planning Committee
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Olney Town Council
Monday, September 6, 2021
Human Resources Committee
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Dickens of a Christmas
Monday, September 20, 2021
Olney Development Group
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Human Resources Committee
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Olney Town Council
Monday, November 1, 2021
Recreation and Services Committee
Monday, November 15, 2021
Olney Development Group
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Finance Committee
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Olney Town Council
Monday, January 10, 2022
Finance Committee
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Olney Town Council
Monday, March 7, 2022
Human Resources Committee
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Olney Development Group
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Planning Committee
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Olney Town Council
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Tel: (01234) 711679
Town Clerk: Jane Brushwood
Deputy Town Clerk: Rob Mungham
Admin Assistant: Laura Watts
enquiries@olneytowncouncil.gov.uk

The Olney Centre
High Street,
Olney,
Buckinghamshire,
MK46 4EF

Tel: 01234 711679


Office hours are Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm.

The Olney Centre is a licensed venue for weddings. Rooms are also available for hire at The Olney Centre. If you wish to enquire about hiring a room or holding your wedding ceremony or reception at the venue please call the office on 01234 711679, email enquiries@olneytowncouncil.gov.uk or complete and submit the online enquiry form.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.