Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is chaired by Councillor Paul Collins.

November 2020

Documents relating to meeting:

October 2020

Documents relating to meeting:

January 2020

Documents relating to meeting:

July 2019

Documents relating to meeting:
Finance Agenda
Finance Papers

Committee Members:

Colin Rodden
Desmond Eley
Graham Harrison
Jeremy Rawlings
Joanne Eley
Paul Collins
Stephen Clark


This page displays meetings from the last 12 months. If you would like access to any minutes or agenda documents that are not on this site please go to our Open Data Archive using the button below:

Tel: (01234) 954 554
Town Clerk: Andrea Vincent
Deputy Town Clerk: Sarah Kennedy

High Street,
MK46 4EF

Town Council Office Hours:

The office is still closed to the public. However, we can be contacted via telephone, email or the enquiry form.

The Market Place and Recreational Ground toilets remain open, along with the play areas around town. The Thursday Market is taking place each week, and the Farmers Market will take place on Sunday 6th December 9am - 1pm.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.