Olney Centre Management Committee

The committee, chaired by Deirdre Bethune, oversees the running of the Olney Centre which houses Olney's community centre, pre-school and library as well as the Town Council's office.

January 2019

Documents relating to meeting:

June 2018

Documents relating to meeting:
OCM Minutes

February 2018

Documents relating to meeting:
OCM Minutes

Committee Members:

Deirdre Bethune
Jeremy Rawlings
Paul Collins
Stephen Clark
Tony Evans


If you would like access to any minutes or agenda documents that are not on this site please contact:
Tel: (01234) 711679
Town Clerk
Deputy Town Clerk: Jane Brushwood
The Olney Centre,
High Street,
MK46 4EF

Office Hours:
Monday - Thusday 9am - 4pm
Friday 9am - 3pm
Saturday & Sunday - Closed
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.