Olney Town Council

The Mayor, Cllr Ben Brown Chairs this meeting. In his absence Deputy Town Mayor, Cllr Debbie Whitworth will Chair the meeting.

Monday, October 3, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
OTC Agenda

Monday, September 5, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
Agenda
Draft Minutes

Monday, August 1, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
OTC Minutes
Agenda

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
Extraordinary meeting Minutes
Agenda

Monday, July 4, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
OTC Minutes
OTC Agenda

Monday, June 13, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
OTC Extraordinary Meeting Minutes

Monday, June 6, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
Olney Town Council Minutes

Monday, May 9, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
OTC Minutes

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
Extraordinary Meeting Minutes

Monday, April 4, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
minutes

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
Extraordinary Meeting Agenda

Monday, March 7, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, February 7, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, January 10, 2022

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, December 6, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
OTC meeting - cancelled

Monday, November 1, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, October 4, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Committee Members:

Ben Brown
Chris Tennant
Colin Rodden
Dan Rowland
David Tyler
Debbie Hall
Debbie Whitworth
Deirdre Bethune
Ian Stokes
Jane Varley
Mary Prosser
Naomi Brock
Peter Geary
Ron Hall
Trevor Aldred

Archive:

This page displays meetings from the last 12 months. If you would like access to any minutes or agenda documents that are not on this site please go to our Open Data Archive using the button below:

Open Data ARCHIVE
Tel: (01234) 711679
Town Clerk: Jane Brushwood
Deputy Town Clerk: Rob Mungham
Admin Assistant: Laura Watts
enquiries@olneytowncouncil.gov.uk

The Olney Centre
High Street,
Olney,
Buckinghamshire,
MK46 4EF

Tel: 01234 711679


Office hours are Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm.

The Olney Centre is a licensed venue for weddings. Rooms are also available for hire at The Olney Centre. If you wish to enquire about hiring a room or holding your wedding ceremony or reception at the venue please call the office on 01234 711679, email enquiries@olneytowncouncil.gov.uk or complete and submit the online enquiry form.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.