Olney Town Council Meetings

Monday, March 1, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Agenda

Monday, February 1, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
DRAFT minutes

Monday, January 4, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, December 7, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, November 2, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, October 5, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, September 7, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes
Response to letters/emails from public

Friday, August 28, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, August 10, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, July 20, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, July 6, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
DRAFT Minutes

Monday, June 8, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
DRAFT Minutes

Monday, May 4, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
DRAFT Minutes

Monday, April 6, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
NO MEETING

Monday, March 2, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Committee Members:

Chris Tennant
Colin Rodden
Desmond Eley
Graham Harrison
Jeremy Rawlings
Joanne Eley
Malcolm Messenger
Paul Collins
Peter Geary
Stephen Clark

Archive:

This page displays meetings from the last 12 months. If you would like access to any minutes or agenda documents that are not on this site please go to our Open Data Archive using the button below:

Open Data ARCHIVE
Tel: (01234) 711679
Town Clerk: Andrea Vincent
Deputy Town Clerk: Sarah Kennedy
The Olney Centre
High Street,
Olney,
Buckinghamshire,
MK46 4EF

The Olney Centre and Olney Town Council offices remain closed to the public. We are available via telephone, email or by completing and submitting the enquiry form.

The Thursday Market is taking place weekly with limited, essential item stalls.

The next Farmers Market will be on March 6th 2021.



Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.