Olney Town Council

The Mayor, Cllr Philip Geach Chairs this meeting. In his absence Cllr Brock, Deputy Town Mayor will Chair the meeting.

Monday, October 4, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Agenda

Monday, September 13, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Agenda

Monday, September 6, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, August 2, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, July 5, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, June 14, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, June 7, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, May 24, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, April 12, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, March 1, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, February 1, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, January 4, 2021

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, December 7, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Monday, November 2, 2020

Documents relating to meeting:
Minutes

Committee Members:

Ben Brown
Chris Tennant
Colin Rodden
Dan Rowland
David Pibworth
Debbie Hall
Debbie Whitworth
Deirdre Bethune
Ian Stokes
Jane Varley
Leanne Ward
Naomi Brock
Peter Geary
Philip Geach
Trevor Aldred

Archive:

This page displays meetings from the last 12 months. If you would like access to any minutes or agenda documents that are not on this site please go to our Open Data Archive using the button below:

Open Data ARCHIVE
Tel: (01234) 711679
Town Clerk: Position Vacant
Deputy Town Clerk: Sarah Kennedy
The Olney Centre
High Street,
Olney,
Buckinghamshire,
MK46 4EF

We have rooms available for hire at The Olney Centre. If you wish to enquire about hiring a room, please call the office on 01234 711679, email deputy@olneytowncouncil.gov.uk or complete and submit the online enquiry form.

The next Farmers Market will be on Sunday, 7th
November 2021.



Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.